Administrative Cabinet

 

Dr. Lester A. McCorn, President
lmccorn@clintoncollege.edu

 

Dr. Alvin McLamb, Vice President for Academic Services/Dean
amclamb@clintoncollege.edu

 

Mrs. Cheryl Webb, Executive Assistant to the President
cwebb@clintoncollege.edu

 

Mrs. Archinya Ingram, Vice President for Business Affairs
aingram@clintoncollege.edu

 

Mrs. Tiawanna Burns, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
tburns@clintoncollege.edu

 

Dr. Terry Brown, Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
tbrown@clintoncollege.edu

 

Mr. Raymond Corley, Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations
rcorley@clintoncollege.edu

 

Dr. Angelyne Brown, Vice President for Enrollment Management/Student Success
abrown@clintoncollege.edu

 

Ms. Holly Zacharias, Associate Vice President for Student Success/Dean of Students
hzacharias@clintoncollege.edu

 

Ms. Judith Cowan, Associate Vice President for Academic Services/Director of Academic Success Center
jcowan@clintoncollege.edu

 

CONTACT

1029 Crawford Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 327-7402
Fax: (803) 327 3261
Toll Free: 1-877-837-9645

For media inquiries, please contact us at:
E: communications@clintoncollege.edu
P: (803) 327-7402 

Copyright 2018-2019   Clinton College   All rights reserved.