Administrative Cabinet


Dr. Lester A. McCorn, President


Dr. Alvin McLamb, Vice President for Academic Services/Dean


Ms. Cheryl McCullough, Executive Assistant to the President


Mrs. Archinya Ingram, Vice President for Business Affairs


Mr. Adrian Scott, Vice President for Institutional Advancement


Dr. Terry Brown, Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness


Mr. Raymond Corley, Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations


Dr. Angelyne Brown, Vice President for Enrollment Management/Student Success


Ms. Holly Zacharias, Associate Vice President for Student Success/Dean of Students


Ms. Judith Cowan, Associate Vice President for Academic Services/Director of Academic Success Center


Copyright 2018-2019   Clinton College   All rights reserved.