Categories

Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar: Position currently being filled
Contact: (803) 327-7402

Clinton College Registrar’s Office mission is to provide effective and efficient delivery of services and to preserve accurate and currant records for all students. The goal of the Registrar’s Office is to assist with the development of our students through cooperation with faculty, staff, and administration. The primary function of the Registrar’s Office is to maintain accurate and current records of all students past and present who matriculated at the College; to organize, oversee, and facilitate the registration of students; to enforce the academic policies and procedures of the College which are established by the faculty, recommended to the administration, and approved by the Board of Trustees.

Student Responsibility

All students are responsible for meeting the requirements for the degree they are pursuing in completing their academic programs by satisfying the general regulations stated in the catalog, and maintaining the required grade point average. The College encourages students to seek the guidance of advisors, faculty and other appropriate staff members concerning policies and requirements related to their education at the College. Students are required to know and observe all regulations in regards to their education, campus life and conduct

Advisors

General Education
Dr. Terry Brown
Email: tbrown@clintoncollege.edu

Business Administration
Mr. Willie Graham
Email: wgraham@clintoncollege.edu

Early Childhood Development
Ms. Josie Adams
Email: jadams@clintoncollege.edu

Liberal Arts
Dr. Cynthia Roddey
Email: croddey@clintoncollege.edu

Natural Science
Dr. Edward Smith
Email: esmith@clintoncollege.edu

Religious Studies
Dr. Reginald Broadnax
Email: rbroadnax@clintoncollege.edu

 

CONTACT

1029 Crawford Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 327-7402
Fax: (803) 327 3261
Toll Free: 1-877-837-9645

For media inquiries, please contact us at:
E: communications@clintoncollege.edu
P: (803) 327-7402 

Copyright 2018-2019   Clinton College   All rights reserved.