Academics
Academics

Office of the Registrar

Ms.Altravis Hunt-Allen, Registrar
803-327-7402, Ext. 8152


Clinton College Registrar’s Office mission is to provide effective and efficient delivery of services and to preserve accurate and currant records for all students. The goal of the Registrar’s Office is to assist with the development of our students through cooperation with faculty, staff, and administration. The primary function of the Registrar’s Office is to maintain accurate and current records of all students past and present who matriculated at the College; to organize, oversee, and facilitate the registration of students; to enforce the academic policies and procedures of the College which are established by the faculty, recommended to the administration, and approved by the Board of Trustees.  


Student Responsibility


All students are responsible for meeting the requirements for the degree they are pursuing in completing their academic programs by satisfying the general regulations stated in the catalog, and maintaining the required grade point average. The College encourages students to seek the guidance of advisors, faculty and other appropriate staff members concerning policies and requirements related to their education at the College. Students are required to know and observe all regulations in regards to their education, campus life and conduct

 

Registration

Online Registration - Campus Café

Class Schedules

Summer I 2014 May 19 - June 13

Summer II 2014  June 23- July 18


 

Advisors

General Education
Dr. Terry Brown
tbrown@clintoncollege.edu

Business Administration
Mr. Willie Graham
wgraham@clintoncollege.edu

Early Childhood Development
Ms. Josie Adams
jadams@clintoncollege.edu

Liberal Arts
Dr. Cynthia Roddey
croddey@clintoncollege.edu

Natural Science
Dr. Edward Smith
esmith@clintoncollege.edu

Religious Studies
Dr. Reginald Broadnax
rbroadnax@clintoncollege.edu


Extensions: 


Other Registrar Services