Directory

From its founding in 1894, Clinton College (CC) has sought to “design and implement an educational program that will help all students lead moral, spiritual and productive lives.” Since we believe that those goals are best achieved by persons whose education is holistic and inquiry based in nature, Clinton College has consistently maintained a liberal arts agenda as its primary focus.
Office of the PresidentEmailExtension
Dr. Lester A. McCornPresidentlmccorn@clintoncollege.edu8148
Cheryl McCulloughExecutive Assistant to the Presidentcmccullough@clintoncollege.edu8149
Ray CorleySpecial Assistant to President for Governmental Affairsrcorley@clintoncollege.edu6387
Rosalind WilsonReceptionistrwilson@clintoncollege.edu8164
Charles GaryExecutive Director, Community Development Corporationcgary@clintoncollege.edu5665
Academic Services, Library ServicesEmailExtension
Dr. Alvin McLambVice President Academic Services/Academic Deanamclamb@clintoncollege.edu8151
Judith CowanAssociate Vice President, Academic Services/Student Success Centerjcowan@clintoncollege.edu8167
Karen StevensonAdministrative Assistantkstevenson@clintoncollege.edu8150
Laveria WynnRegistrar/Academic Advisorlwynn@clintoncollege.edu8152
Margaret MasseyAcademic Support Specialistmmaseey@clintoncollege.edu8186
Angela DuckettDirector, Student Support Servicesasharper@clintoncollege.edu8168
Lori BooneTRiO Data Specialist/Administrative Assistantlboone@clintoncollege.edu6388
Telea VinsonAcademic Learning Specialisttvinson@clintoncollege.edu8193
Jessica BlairStudent Success Coachjblair@clintoncollege.edu8172
Mary SandersLibrary Reference Assistantmsanders@clintoncollege.edu8159
Kristen AckermanLibrary Technical Assistantkackerman@clintoncollege.edu8160
Dr. Tony McNeillDirector, Choral Activities tmcneill@clintoncollege.edu5663
FacultyFaculty Office8176
Admissions, Financial Aid, Records and RegistrationEmailExtension
Sedrick SingletaryDirector of Admissionsssingletary@clintoncollege.edu8190
Pamela ShealyAdmissions Counselorpshealy@clintoncollege.edu8165
Lawrence GanzyAdmissions Counselorlganzy@clintoncollege.edu8189
Pamela WhiteDirector, Financial Aidpwhite@clintoncollege.edu8163
AthleticsEmailExtension
Alfonzo DuncanAthletic Director/Men's Basketball Coachaduncan@clintoncollege.edu8171
Jessica BlairWomen's Basketball Coachjblair@clintoncollege.edu8172
Averyeon QuickAssistant Athletic Director/ Assistant Women's Basketball Coachaquick@clintoncollege.edu8192
Building and GroundsEmailExtension
Donnie IngramDirector, Facility Servicesdingram@clintoncollege.edu8174
Business Services/Human Resources/Student AccountsEmailExtension
Archinya IngramVice President, Business Servicesaingram@clintoncollege.edu8154
Kendra CraigStudent Accounts Manager/Accounting Assistantkcraig@clintoncollege.edu8155
Enrollment Management/Student SuccessEmailExtension
Dr. Angelyne BrownVice President, Enrollment Management/Student Successabrown@clintoncollege.edu8161
Holly Zacharias Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management/Dean of Studentshzacharias@clintoncollege.edu8191
Temekia BolerDirector, Student Activitiestboler@clintoncollege.edu8162
Rev. Jerret FiteCampus Ministerjfite@clintoncollege.edu8169
Bevelyn HicksStudent Development Counselorbhicks@clintoncollege.edu8173
Office of Information TechnologyEmailExtension
Marcus MajetteDirector, Information Technologymmajette@clintoncollege.edu6387
Office of Institutional AdvancementEmailExtension
Adrian ScottVice President, Institutional Advancementascott@clintoncollege.edu8181
Kristen HendersonInstitutional Advancement Coordinatorkhenderson@clintoncollege.edu8146
Erin GiddensDirector, Communicationsegiddens@clintoncollege.edu8145
Kim ShepardDirector, Sponsored Programskshepard@clintoncollege.edu8166
Office of Institutional EffectivenessEmailExtension
Dr. Terry BrownVice President, Institutional Effectivenesstbrown@clintoncollege.edu8156
Residence LifeEmailExtension
Christopher HenryDirector of Residence Lifechenry@clintoncollege.edu8153
Sha'Quinna FergusonAssistant Director of Residence Life/Cauthen Hallsferguson@clintoncollege.edu8183
Alvin BushArea Director/Marshall Hallabush@clintoncollege.edu8184
CaféCafé8177
Perkins ManagementPerkins Management8178
SecuritySecurity8175
Campus Directory Extensions(803) 327-7402
Key Contact Numbers
General Administration(803) 327-7402, Ext 8150
Office of Admissions(803) 327-7402, Ext 8166
Academic Affairs(803) 327-7402, Ext 8151
Business Office(803) 327-7402, Ext 8154
Financial Aid(803) 327-7402, Ext 8163
Registrar(803) 327-7402, Ext 8152
Student Accounts(803) 327-7402, Ext 8155
Student Affairs(803) 327-7402, Ext 8161
FAX Numbers
Administration(803) 327-3261
Business and Finance(803) 324-3053
Student Affairs(803) 328-6318
Library(803) 324-2736
Faculty Planning Office(803) 325-1019

CONTACT

1029 Crawford Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 327-7402
Fax: (803) 327 3261
Toll Free: 1-877-837-9645

For media inquiries, please contact us at:
E: communications@clintoncollege.edu
P: (803) 327-7402 

Copyright 2018-2019   Clinton College   All rights reserved.